USA

Canada

International

Torre & Tagus Head Office
#150-11188 Featherstone Way     
Richmond, BC
V6W 1K9
Canada
View Map

T 800 423-4417
F 866 423-4417
sales@torretagus.com


Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 5pm



















































Midwest
(ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO, WI,
IL, IN, MI, OH)
Creative Visions Midwest
T 913 568-5655
sales@creativevisionsmidwest.com

Arizona & S. Nevada
Mossie Lierle
T 602 953-2529
M 602 620-0019
F 90 953-1779
mossielierle@gmail.com

Pacific Northwest
(WA, OR, ID, MT)
The Bianci Group
T 206 459-7582
sales@thebiancigroup.com


California

Collective Home
T 678 215-4571
susan.thoen@collectivehomereps.com      

Other States
(AK, FL, HI, NJ, NM, N.NV, NY, WY)
Gary Rossiter - Inside Sales
T
800 423-4417 x 217
F
866 423-4417
gary.rossiter@torretagus.com

Other States

(All other states not listed above)
Andrew Marshall - Inside Sales
T 800 423-4417 x207
F 866 423-4417
andrew.marshall@torretagus.com




























Quebec & Ottawa
Line Benoit
T 514 386-1374
line.benoit@sympatico.ca

Toronto East & Eastern Ontario
Elaine Woodward
T 905 838-3682
M 416 509-5350
F 905 838-3808
elaine@woodwardmarketing.ca

Northern Ontario

Andrew Marshall - Inside Sales
T 800 423-4417 x 207
F 866 423-4417
andrew.marshall@torretagus.com

Toronto West

Karen Thomson
T 416 889-9833
karen17thomson@gmail.com

Southwest Ontario

Suzanne Simmons
T 905 399-2499
suzannesimmonssales@gmail.com

Manitoba & Lakehead

Lisa Pearce
T 204 489-4409
M 204 391-0660
F 204 272-3338
pearce.lisa1@gmail.com

Saskatchewan

Judith & Bruce Williams
Judith 306 260-3604
Bruce 306 281-8442
judith.williams@shaw.ca

Alberta & BC Interior
Gary Rossiter - Inside Sales
T 800 423-4417 x 217
F 866 423-4417
gary.rossiter@torretagus.com

BC Lower Mainland & Fraser Valley
Kimberly Flint
T 800 423-4417 x 215
M 604 379-4505
F 866 423-4417
kimberly.flint@torretagus.com

Vancouver Island
Andrew Marshall - Inside Sales
T 800 423-4417 x 207
F 866 423-4417
andrew.marshall@torretagus.com

Other Territories
(All other territories not listed above)    
Gary Rossiter - Inside Sales
T 800 423-4417 x 217
F 866 423-4417
gary.rossiter@torretagus.com

International Sales
Gary Rossiter - Inside Sales
T 800 423-4417 x 217
F 866 423-4417
gary.rossiter@torretagus.com































































6
1
6
Social Tab
Close

Seen On Pinterest

Find us on Facebook