Canada

USA

International

Torre & Tagus Head Office
#150-11188 Featherstone Way
Richmond, BC
V6W 1K9
Canada
View Map

Quebec & Ottawa
Line Benoit
T
514 386-1374
line.benoit@sympatico.ca






Arizona & South Nevada
Mossie Lierle
T 602 953-2529
M 602 620-0019
F 602 953-1779
mossielierle@gmail.com

International Territories
Gary Rossiter
Inside Sales

T 800 423-4417 x217
F
866 423-4417
gary.rossiter@torretagus.com

T 800 423-4417
F
866 423-4417
sales@torretagus.com





Toronto East & Eastern Ontario
Elaine Woodward
T 905 838-3682
M 416 509-5350
F 905 838-3808
elaine@woodwardmarketing.ca



Other Territories
(AK, CA, FL, HI, ID, MN, MT, ND,
NJ, NM, N.NV, NY, SD, WY)

Gary Rossiter - Inside Sales
T 800 423-4417 x 217 
F 866 423-4417
gary.rossiter@torretagus.com



Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 5pm



Northern Ontario
Andrew Marshall - Inside Sales
T 800 423-4417 x207
F 866 423-4417 
andrew.marshall@torretagus.com 


Other Territories
(All other states not listed above)
Andrew Marshall - Inside Sales
T 800 423-4417 x207
F 866 423-4417
andrew.marshall@torretagus.com




Toronto West
Karen Thomson
T 416 889-9833
karen17thomson@gmail.com


Southwest Ontario

Suzanne Simmons
T 905 399-2499
suzannesimmonssales@gmail.com


Manitoba & Lakehead

Lisa Pearce

204 489-4409
204 391-0660
204 272-3338
pearce.lisa1@gmail.com

Saskatchewan

Judith & Bruce Williams

Judith 306 260-3604
Bruce 
306 281-8442
Alberta & BC Interior 
Gary Rossiter - Inside Sales
T 800 423-4417 x217
F 866 423-4417 
gary.rossiter@torretagus.com



BC Lower Mainland & Fraser Valley

Kimberly Flint

T 800 423-4417 x215

M 604 379-4505

F 866 423-4417
kimberly.flint@torretagus.com

Vancouver Island
Andrew Marshall - Inside Sales
T 800 423-4417 x207
F 866 423-4417 
andrew.marshall@torretagus.com








Other Territories

(All other Provinces and

Territories not listed above)

Gary Rossiter - Inside Sales
T 800 423-4417 x217
F 866 423-4417 
gary.rossiter@torretagus.com

 
 
 
 
6
Social Tab
Close

Seen On Pinterest

Find us on Facebook