USA

Canada

International

Torre & Tagus Head Office
#150-11188 Featherstone Way
Richmond, BC
V6W 1K9
Canada
View Map

T 800 423-4417
F 866 423-4417
sales@torretagus.com


Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 5pm


















































Arizona & S. Nevada
Mossie Lierle
T 602 953-2529
M 602 620-0019
F 602 953-1779
mossielierle@gmail.com


AK, CA, FL, HI, ID, MD, MN, MT, ND,
N.NV, NJ, NM, NY, SD, WY

Gary Rossiter - Inside Sales
T
800 423-4417 x 217
F
866 423-4417
gary.rossiter@torretagus.com

Other States

(All other states not listed above)
Andrew Marshall - Inside Sales
T 800 423-4417 x207
F 866 423-4417
andrew.marshall@torretagus.com













































Atlantic Canada
Amadéa Morrow - Inside Sales
T 800 423-4417 x 218
F 866 423-4417

Quebec & Ottawa
Line Benoit
T 514 386-1374
line.benoit@sympatico.ca

Toronto East & Eastern Ontario
Elaine Woodward
T 905 838-3682
M 416 509-5350
F 905 838-3808
elaine@woodwardmarketing.ca

Northern Ontario

Amadéa Morrow - Inside Sales
T 800 423-4417 x 218
F 866 423-4417

Toronto West

Karen Thomson
T 416 889-9833
karen17thomson@gmail.com

Southwest Ontario

Suzanne Simmons
T 905 399-2499
suzannesimmonssales@gmail.com

Manitoba & Saskatchewan
Amadéa Morrow - Inside Sales
T 800 423-4417 x 218
F 866 423-4417


Alberta & BC Interior
Gary Rossiter - Inside Sales
T 800 423-4417 x 217
F 866 423-4417
gary.rossiter@torretagus.com

BC Lower Mainland & Fraser Valley
Kimberly Flint
T 800 423-4417 x 215
M 604 379-4505
F 866 423-4417
kimberly.flint@torretagus.com

Vancouver Island
Amadéa Morrow - Inside Sales
T 800 423-4417 x 218
F 866 423-4417
amadea.morrow@torretagus.com

Other Territories
(All other territories not listed above)
Gary Rossiter - Inside Sales
T 800 423-4417 x 217
F 866 423-4417
gary.rossiter@torretagus.com

International Sales
Gary Rossiter - Inside Sales
T 800 423-4417 x 217
F 866 423-4417
gary.rossiter@torretagus.com





























































Social Tab
Close

Seen On Pinterest

Find us on Facebook